Upcoming Events

Date: October 21, 2019 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Date: October 23, 2019 Time: 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Date: October 24, 2019 Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

ICC Board of Directors

 Seamus Mulligan (WROL)

    Vice President
Anne Geraghty (Geraghty Associates)

Colleen Griffin  (Harvard University)

  Hugh Donnelly (Novartis)


John Foley (Foley Law Offices)




Mark Boyle (Advanced Instruments)

Sean Callaghan (IBEW 103)

Pat Clifford (Cumann Na Gaelige)

Kerry Collins (Boston Bruins)

Stephen Connolly (ATS Equipment)

Martina Curtin  (Curtin Home Care)

John Farrell

Greg Feeney (Feeney Bros.)

Maureen Lenihan (AEW Capital Management)

Ryan MacDonald (Broadmeadow Country Club)

Jamie McDevitt (Nottinghill Realty)

Paul Moore (IT Professional)

Ciaran Nagle (Nagle Productions)

 Stephen O’Brien (O’Brien Realty)

Philip O'Dwyer (Coldwell Banker)

Bill Sullivan

    Patricia Willis 




      Consul General of Ireland  (Ex-officio)
Laoise Moore


Sign Up for our Email Newsletter