Staff

 

Maudy Dooher
Deputy Executive Director & Director of Programming
(781) 821-8291 x 103
mdooher@irishculture.org

 

Tara Spellman
Administrative Director
(781) 821-8291 x 110
tspellman@irishculture.org

 

Paul Moore
Facilities Manager
(781) 821-8291 x 108
pmoore@irishculture.org

 

Aoife Griffin
Cultural & Marketing Manager
(781) 821-8291 x 111
agriffin@irishculture.org

 

 

Patrick Hamm
Kitchen Manager
(781) 821-8291
phamm@irishculture.org

 

Anna Panacy
Functions Co-Ordinator
(781) 821-8291
functions@irishculture.org

What's On

Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones Live at the Irish Cultural Centre

Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones Live at the Irish Cultural Centre

World Renowned Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones take to the stage at the ICC This Fall!Read More »
“The Lost Valley” of County Mayo with Gerard Bourke

“The Lost Valley” of County Mayo with Gerard Bourke

The Lost Valley offers a unique window into the West of Ireland. Join Gerard Bourke to learn about this glorious […]Read More »
An Evening of Irish Song with Briege  Murphy

An Evening of Irish Song with Briege Murphy

Join us, singer-songwriter Briege Murphy, native of South Armagh- an area rich in songs and story-telling will perform at the […]Read More »

Gallery

Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram