Staff

 

Paul Moore
Facilities Manager
(781) 821-8291 x 108
pmoore@irishculture.org

 

Tara Spellman
Administrative Director
(781) 821-8291 x 110
tspellman@irishculture.org

 

Aoife Griffin
Cultural & Marketing Manager
(781) 821-8291 x 111
agriffin@irishculture.org

 

 

Patrick Hamm
Kitchen Manager
(781) 821-8291
phamm@irishculture.org

 

Amy Flynn
General Manager of Hospitality
(781) 821-8291
aflynn@irishculture.org

 

Anna Panacy
Functions Coordinator
(781) 821-8291
functions@irishculture.org

 

Diane Kimball
Administrative Assistant
(781) 821-8291
dkimball@irishculture.org

What's On

Ag Céiliuradh Lá Fhéile Bríde – Celebrating St. Brigid’s Day

Ag Céiliuradh Lá Fhéile Bríde – Celebrating St. Brigid’s Day

Join the Irish Cultural Centre in collaboration with the Consulate General of Ireland to celebrate St. Brigid’s Day in Boston.Read More »
Grúpa Súgradh –  ‘Children’s play group’ at the Irish Cultural Centre

Grúpa Súgradh – ‘Children’s play group’ at the Irish Cultural Centre

Join Us for a weekly children’s playgroup at the Irish Cultural Centre! Irish Music, Songs, Stories, Dance & Arts & […]Read More »
Valentines Themed Cookery Class with Boston Bakeology

Valentines Themed Cookery Class with Boston Bakeology

Join us for a festive cookery workshop with Boston Bakeology’s Andrea Feeney!Read More »

Gallery

Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram